Studio Radio Gdańsk
RG Studio
ul. Grunwaldzka 18
80-236 Gdańsk
tel. 058-34-98-776 058-34-98-808
mail: studio@radio.gdansk.pl
EKIPA

Stała ekipa naszych realizatorów i techników w RG Studio.

Realizatorzy:  Obsługa techniczna studia:

Jacek Puchalski
j.puchalski@radiogdansk.pl

Dyrektor Techniczny Piotr Jagielski
p.jagielski@radiogdansk.pl

Tomek Cybula
www.tomcybula.com

Inżynier Studia Marek Iwanowski
marek@sound.pl

Maciej Bogusławski
m.bogusławski@radiogdansk.pl

Inżynier Studia Marcin Malinowski
m.malinowski@radiogdansk.pl
 

Stefan Kotiuk
s.kotiuk@radiogdansk.pl